Back In Black The Videos | The Official AC/DC Site
Back In Black The Videos
On July 4th, 1980 AC/DC filmed six promotional videos for songs from the "Back In Black" album to help promote the albums release. The videos were filmed in Breda, Holland in a studio stage setting, and many of these videos would not make an official release until AC/DC's 2005 "Family Jewels" DVD release. The six songs that were filmed were "Back In Black", "Hells Bells", "What Do You Do For Money Honey", "You Shook Me All Night Long", "Let Me Put My Love Into You" and "Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution". A promotional only DVD "Back In Black: The Videos" was also released in 2005 which contained five of the songs ("Let Me Put My Love Into You" was not included).