AC/DC Live At River Plate Released | The Official AC/DC Site
AC/DC Live At River Plate Released

May 10th 2011 AC/DC’s “Live At River plate” DVD/ Blu-Ray was released. The DVD documents AC/DC during their massive “Black Ice” world tour and was filmed in December 2009 in Buenos Aires, Argentina. The 19 song DVD release is directed by David Mallet and produced by Rocky Oldham, shot with 32 HD cameras and also features interviews with AC/DC, their crew, and fans in Buenos Aires.

AC/DC Live At River Plate catapulted to #1 across the charts worldwide, debuting at #1 in 17 different countries. The release is available on DVD, Blu-Ray, as well as a limited edition collector’s edition with AC/DC Live At River Plate T-Shirt.

AC/DC Live At River Plate Track listing:
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)