AC/DC's 'Black Ice' Set For Release October 20

October 20 will mark the release of AC/DC's widely-anticipated ‘Black Ice’, the band's first studio album in eight years. ‘Black Ice’ features 15 new tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, and Phil Rudd. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC.

"Rock 'N' Roll Train," the album's first single, debuted August 28 and the band is set to kick off its first world tour since 2001 in late October.

'Black Ice' is available for preorder at Amazon now.