UK Limited Edition Black Ice Steel Box Sets

- 20 page booklet

- Large AC/DC flag

- Five AC/DC stickers

- Gibson Guitar pick with the AC/DC logo on one side and Gibson logo on the other.

- DVD of the Rock n' Roll Train video and making of.

These are limited edition and with Christmas coming up, are likely to sell very quickly, so we're telling you now before word gets out! The Black Ice Steel Box set is released on Monday 8th December but you can pre-order yours today.